nbposa.blogg.se

Raid shadow legends dark athel masteries
Raid shadow legends dark athel masteries









raid shadow legends dark athel masteries

I ran into a similar thing with Ice Golem. I imagine that once I have Royal Guard at 6*, he will be able to survive the trash mobs because of Gorgorab. Gorgorab with books into his A2 and A3 will pick up dead teammates over and over again. What I mean is I have Lyssandra and Elhain on my Dragon 20 team and they both die if Serris can’t strip the buffs or if someone gets stunned at the wrong time. Gorgorab makes it possible to finish Dragon 20 with 100% success if the debuffs proc from the other team members. I’m midgame and I have champions with low HP. I’m inclined to think Gorgorab should be 5* for dragon.

raid shadow legends dark athel masteries

Raid Shadow Legends Gorgorab Champion Guide by Chofly Raid Shadow Legends – Gorgorab is an Epic Support Magic champion from the Undead Hordes faction where he is obtainable from Ancient Shards and Sacred Shards. Gorgorab Mastery Guide Arena, Doom Tower, Faction Wars Gorgorab Equipment Guide Arena, Doom Tower, Faction Wars Revives any dead allies with 25% HP, then heals all allies by 25%. Places a 50% buff on all allies for 2 turns. Has a 50% chance of removing 1 random buff.įills the Turn Meter of all allies by 15%.











Raid shadow legends dark athel masteries